Staff Phone and Email Directory

 
Administration     (360)379-5047  
City Manager
  David Timmons (360)379-5043 dtimmons@cityofpt.us
Executive Assistant
  Kelly Graves (360)379-5047 kgraves@cityofpt.us

City Attorney
  Steve Gross (360)379-5048 sgross@cityofpt.us
City Prosecutor
  Chris Ashcraft (360)390-4133 cashcraft@cityofpt.us
Deputy Clerk Legal Assistant
  Amber Long (360)385-5991 along@cityofpt.us
Legal Assistant
  Deborah Ritter (360)379-4423 pla@cityofpt.us

 
City Clerk     (360)379-5083  
City Clerk
  Joanna Sanders (360)379-5083 jsanders@cityofpt.us
Deputy City Clerk
  Josh Stecker (360)344-3048 jstecker@cityofpt.us

 
Development Services     (360)379-5095  
Building Inspector
  Dennis Perkon (360)379-5058 dperkon@cityofpt.us
Building Official
  Building Official (360)379-4417 @cityofpt.us
Code Compliance Officer
  Katie Quesada (360)379-5094 kquesada@cityofpt.us
Director Development Services
  Lance Bailey (360)390-4048 lbailey@cityofpt.us
Land Use Development Specialist
  Suzanne Wassmer (360)385-0644 swassmer@cityofpt.us
Permit Tech
  Abby Siefer (360)379-4665 asiefer@cityofpt.us
Permit Tech
  Haylie Clement (360)344-3057 hclement@cityofpt.us
Senior Planner
  John McDonagh (360)344-3070 jmcdonagh@cityofpt.us
Senior Planner / Planning Manager
  Judy Surber (360)379-5084 jsurber@cityofpt.us

 
Finance     (360)385-2700  
Accounts Payable
  Bobbi Carver (360)385-2700 bcarver@cityofpt.us
Customer Services Rep
  Becky Marchand (360)385-2700 bmarchand@cityofpt.us
Finance & Admin Services Director
  Nora Mitchell (360)385-2700 nmitchell@cityofpt.us
Finance Manager
  Sheila Danielson (360)379-4406 sdanielson@cityofpt.us
Finance Specialist
  Antoinette Avery (360)385-2700 aavery@cityofpt.us
Utility Billing Rep
  Naomi Stern (360)385-2700 nstern@cityofpt.us

 
Human Resources     (360)379-5045  
HR Specialist
  Kelly Wheeler (360)302-2195 kwheeler@cityofpt.us
Human Resources Manager
  Robin Hake (360)379-5045 rhake@cityofpt.us
Payroll/Benefits
  Sheri Price (360)379-4404 sprice@cityofpt.us

 
Information Technology     (360)390-4082  
IT Tech
  Aaron Fleming (360)390-4082 afleming@cityofpt.us
IT Tech
  Mark Peil (360)390-4082 mpeil@cityofpt.us

 

 
Parks & Facilities        
Aquatic Program Coordinator
  Lena Curtis (360)385-7665 lcurtis@cityofpt.us
Facilities Lead Operator
  Brenda Kay Burke   bkburke@cityofpt.us
Facilities Maintenance Worker
  Chan Hettle   chettle@cityofpt.us
Lead Pool Operator
  Seth Leighton (360)385-7665 sleighton@cityofpt.us
Parks & Facilities Manager
  Alex Wisniewski (360)379-5081 awisniewski@cityofpt.us
Parks Lead Operator
  Breanne Ganne   bganne@cityofpt.us
Parks Maintenance Worker
  Don Cady   dcady@cityofpt.us
Parks Maintenance Worker
  Justin Brown   jbrown@cityofpt.us

 
Library     (360)385-3181  
Books on Wheels Rep
  Lynn Ring (360)344-3061 lring@cityofpt.us
Carnegie Technical Services
  Carnegie Technical Services (360)344-3051  
Circulation Desk
  Circulation Desk (360)385-3181  
Learning Center
  Learning Center (360)344-4608  
Librarian/Dept. Manager
  Hilary Verheggen (360)344-3059 hverheggen@cityofpt.us
Librarian/Dept. Manager
  Keith Darrock (360)390-4061 kdarrock@cityofpt.us
Library Director
  Melody Eisler (360)344-3054 meisler@cityofpt.us
Youth Services Desk
  Youth Services Desk (360)385-3181  

 
Police     (360)385-2322  
Chief of Police
  Michael Evans (360)344-4613 mevans@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Andrew Radford (360)385-2322 aradford@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Ashley Moore (360)385-2322 amoore@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Jeremy Vergin (360)385-2322 jvergin@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Jon Stuart (360)385-2322 jstuart@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Kelly Perry (360)385-2322 kperry@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Kolby Schreier (360)385-2322 kschreier@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Mark Dumond (360)385-2322 mdumond@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Nate Holmes (360)385-2322 nholmes@cityofpt.us
Officer
  Patrick Fudally (360)385-2322 pfudally@cityofpt.us
Police - Public Records
  Autumn Fox (360)385-2322 afox@cityofpt.us
Police Clerk
  April Owen (360)385-2322 aowen@cityofpt.us
Sergeant
  Garin Williams (360)385-5732 gwilliams@cityofpt.us
Sergeant
  Jason Greenspane (360)385-5732 jgreenspane@cityofpt.us
Sergeant
  Troy Surber (360)385-5732 tsurber@cityofpt.us
Volunteer - PIO
  Keppie Keplinger (360)385-2322 kkeplinger@cityofpt.us
Volunteer Coord.
  Jerry Spieckerman (360)531-2963 jspieckerman@cityofpt.us

 

 
Public Works     (360)385-7212  
Bio/Comp Treatment Lead Operator
  Bliss Morris (360)385-7908 compost@cityofpt.us
City Engineer
  Dave Peterson (360)379-5088 dpeterson@cityofpt.us
City Engineer - Assistant
  Samantha Harper (360)344-4605 sharper@cityofpt.us
Civil Engineer III
  Laura Parsons (360)385-3000 lparsons@cityofpt.us
Civil Engineering
  Brandon Maxwell (360)302-2192 bmaxwell@cityofpt.us
Crew Chief - Street/Sewer
  Larry Grewell (360)379-4435 lgrewell@cityofpt.us
Crew Chief Water Distribution
  Rich Kiesel (360)379-4434 rkiesel@cityofpt.us
Engineering Assistant II
  Kara Rogers (360)344-3064 krogers@cityofpt.us
Equipment Operator
  Matt Capriotti (360)379-4433  
Fleet Maintenance Lead Operator
  Brian Reid (360)344-3043 breid@cityofpt.us
Fleet Maintenance Worker
  Trevor Ellis (360)344-3042 tellis@cityofpt.us
GIS Coordinator/Project Manager
  Tyler Johnson (360)390-4062 tjohnson@cityofpt.us
Maintenance Worker
  Russell Lopeman (360)379-4433 rlopeman@cityofpt.us
Operations Manager
  David Zellar (360)379-4432 dzellar@cityofpt.us
Operations Manager
  John Merchant (360)385-3193 jmerchant@cityofpt.us
Project Grant Accountant
  Sarah Tiffany (360)390-4115 stiffany@cityofpt.us
Project Manager
  Rob Wamstad (360)390-4039 rwamstad@cityofpt.us
Public Works Director
  Greg Lanning (360)379-5090 glanning@cityofpt.us
Public Works Inspector
  Scott Studeman (360)302-2194 sstudeman@cityofpt.us
Purchasing Coordinator
  Catherine McNabb (360)379-5089 cmcnabb@cityofpt.us
Treatment Plant Operator
  Bob Mackey (360)385-3193 bmackey@cityofpt.us
Treatment Plant Operator
  Dave Rodia (360)385-3193 drodia@cityofpt.us
Treatment Plant Operator
  Mike Bartkus (360)385-3193 mbartkus@cityofpt.us
Water Quality Manager
  Ian Jablonski (360)379-5001 ijablonski@cityofpt.us
Water Quality Specialist
  Michael Spears (360)379-5001 mspears@cityofpt.us
Water Resources Maintenance Worker
  Theresa Fitzgerald (360)379-5001 tfitzgerald@cityofpt.us

 
City Council        
Position #1
  Michelle Sandoval   msandoval@cityofpt.us
Position #2 - Deputy Mayor
  Catharine Robinson   crobinson@cityofpt.us
Position #3 - Mayor
  Deborah Stinson   dstinson@cityofpt.us
Position #4
  Robert Gray   rgray@cityofpt.us
Position #5
  Pamela Adams   padams@cityofpt.us
Position #6
  Amy Howard   ahoward@cityofpt.us
Position #7
  David Faber   dfaber@cityofpt.us